• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram


10am // 28.12.2018

A selection of Perth's finest skateboarders get buck in the streets for this VX flick by Blake Manning.

Featuring Dylan Sharp, Keanu Peina, Matthew Archer, Thomas Slater, Jesse Clark, William Paterson, Jordan Cotte, Jebediah Sun, Ben Bowring, Alexander Yates, Sean Parker, Gabe Kovesi, Blake Manning, Max Kunkler, Jeremy Lane and James Ahern.

Filmed and edited by Blake Manning.

Additional filming by Declan Farmer, Rowan White, Thomas Conlan, Jeremy Lane, Dylan Sharp, Jake Rotham and Connor Harrington.

Blake donated half of the proceeds on local DVD sales to Black Swan Health. They cover a wide variety of services including mental health.