• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram

DC – Evan Smith's 'A Tour Of Its Own' Australia Video

3pm // 06.07.2016

The DC dudes let loose Down Under while on tour for Evan's new shoe, featuring Evan, Cyril Jackson, Wes Kremer, Tristan Funkhouser, Tommy Fynn, Alex Lawton, Chase Jaeger and Casey Ainsworth.

Edited by Chris Ray. Filmed by Chris Ray, Jimmy Astleford and Leigh Bolton. Evan's shoe is out now.